Home > Scholarship > Nuevo Blog: Becas Corea

Nuevo Blog: Becas Corea

Hola a todos…😀

Me detengo de mis rutinas diarias para compartirles un nuevo sitio que pueden encontrar interesante y de mucho uso. Les hablo de un nuevo blog de una guatemalteca en donde se estarán publicando oportunidades de becas para Corea, así como otros temas relacionados con Corea.

Así que sin más preámbulos aca les comparto el link: Korea and Latin America

Bueno, ojala les sirva. Espero contarles más, y cosas intersantes, pronto.😛

Categories: Scholarship Tags: , , ,
  1. October 28, 2014 at 12:24 am

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content
    from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now😉

  2. November 7, 2014 at 7:20 am

    First of all I would like to say superb blog! I haad a quick question in which I’d
    like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out
    how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.

    I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally
    wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?
    Thank you!

  3. October 2, 2015 at 4:50 am

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to
    publish more on this issue, it might not be a taboo subject but usually
    people do not talk about such issues. To the next!
    All the best!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

